menusearch
stacommercial.com

Contact us

Sepehr Tejarat Amir (S.T.A) Company was established in the year of 2009 with the aim of doing fair and scientific trading.

(2)
(0)
Contact

STA COMMERCIAL 

info@stacommercial.com 

Message +989197220831 on WhatsApp  

 


Moscow Office  

 

 Office No 1403/1404, Arbat business Center, No 21, Str. New Arbat, Moscow, Russian Federation.   

 High Food LLC    

 Po. Box: 119019    

 Tel: +7 (499) 968 9801, 968 9802 | Fax: +7(499) 753 8505 | Mobile: +7 (962) 9661488 

 

 

Tehran Office 
 

 Unit 32 7th floor No.24 10th St. Ghaem magham farahani Ave. Beheshti, Tehran, Iran. 
 Tel: +98 (21) 88545071-2      mobile: +989128330837 
 

 

MAIL 

NAME 

Constructionproducts.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Construction products experts email

Design.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Design experts email

Food.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Food experts email

Leather.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Leather experts email

Machinery&SP.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Machinery and spare parts experts email

Medicaltourism.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Medical tourism experts email

OilG&D.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Oil, gas and derivatives experts email

Packaging.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Packaging requirements experts email

Import.D@stacommercial.com 

Director of Import experts email